Moderator Application

Ramsy

In-Game Name: FroZEM|Ramsy

Steam ID, XUID: 11000010203ae59

Why do you want to become a moderator on our server(s)?: I would like to become a moderator on your servers because:

I) I am almost always on very late at night, when there are no moderators on and a lot of people glitching and disobeying the rules of the mod.

II) I am very familiar with all of the rules, I obey them at all times and I try to keep other people doing so as well.

III) I have been an admin on your servers and I lost the staff's confidence, but with your approval, I am absolutely certain that I can get it back.

Do you have any previous experience as admin/moderator?: Yes. I was an admin on both of the Zombies servers, an admin on the ZombieExtMod server (untill it went down) and am still an admin on the GSA|PTK - Zombie Madness Mod server.

Do you have a mic?: Yes, and I use it oftenly and whenever necessarry.

Where are you from?: The barely populated eastern part of Croatia.

How old are you?: I am 15 years old (born September 3rd, 1997).

What server do you want to become moderator for? US or EU?: I would like to become a moderator for the EU server.

If you become a moderator, in what way will you help our servers?:

I) I will keep people from doing things that will ruin the game for others and get them banned (disobeying mod rules).

II) I will put more effort and focus into giving ideas, making map bunkers, testing, looking for bugs/errors;glitches, etc...

III) I will show that I am still the same person that I was before.

FroZEM is not a clan, it is just a small group of some ZEM players. Then again, if I do become a moderator, it doesn't mean I will be in UU, so I don't understand what the big deal is.