ZAM 3.1 suggestion

Lil'' Trump

I have a few ideas for ZAM 3.1. 

1. Rainbow colored cade or just different colors.

2. Locus sniper from bo3.

3. Maybe zam member and zam admin cades??

4. Camos for all weapons and not just the primary gun like the MPL but on all guns like the snipers and pistols and maybe even the knife.

5. Max level 300?

Those are all the suggestions I have right now. :)

I do not even know if these things still apply to today's world or not, but I will just leave it here in the comments for you to read about it. Here are the topics for more information if you would like to know some more about it. In summary, it basically says that there is some sort of "limit" on certain things that can be within the mod itself.

As for the camos for all the weapons, I actually like that idea a lot. But of course, I am not an expert on these types of things. I don't know if it's actually possible to use the camouflages from the other video games or just from "Call of Duty: Black Ops" itself.

When you wrote "max level 300" what do you mean exactly? Do you mean that you will unlock all of these ideas of yours at level 300? (or) Do you mean that there should be some sort of limit (or level cap) of how many levels there should be, so you just thought of level 300?

Overall, those are good ideas, but only time will tell if this will actually happen or won't happen at all.

• Community Manager
3 hours ago, viirus_iquickz said:

When you wrote "max level 300" what do you mean exactly? Do you mean that you will unlock all of these ideas of yours at level 300? (or) Do you mean that there should be some sort of limit (or level cap) of how many levels there should be, so you just thought of level 300?