Moderator App

drmanhattan3

I would like to apply for Moderator or for Admin (unless they are the same...)

Ingame Name: Prjct_Mayhem

Steam Link: http://steamcommunit...ctormanhatatas/

Do I have a mic: No, i do not because for my age i have a 'squeaky' voice...

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:58720769

Info: I live in Old Greenwich, CT. I have been playing Video Games since i was 10/11 years old and i like to play on you're mod: ZAM.

Why would l like to be moderator/admin: I would like to be moderator because i have been playing long enough to see certain people breaking rules. I see RQ (rarely now, but sometimes) and also I see blocking.

Which Servers: I would like to mod/admin on both servers. If that is not possible, please on EU server.

How will i help: I will help by banning/kicking/warning(warning first) the people who break rules. Ban people who break cades, RQ (Rage-Quit), and block.

It said if i want to join UU i have to go to http://join.undeaduprising.net/ but it says 404 not found error. so i made another one. ;)

How many applies have you been making while being on this website? Btw, my answer is no. Cus i've been in a lobby with you, where you changed into a rage machine. *dies* "WHAT HACKER" or *dies* " Omg no0b" that just shows that you are a but immature. You did rq the same day, but joined after 3 rounds again.

How many applies have you been making while being on this website? Btw, my answer is no. Cus i've been in a lobby with you, where you changed into a rage machine. *dies* "WHAT HACKER" or *dies* " Omg no0b" that just shows that you are a but immature. You did rq the same day, but joined after 3 rounds again.

you lying pos, i rq'ed once, you werent there. i dont say HACKER, or n00b, and every1 says noob. you are a lying asshat

you just dont like me, and you lie i bet about the screenshot. You just dont like me and dont want me to be a mod. Deal with it. You also cant make me mod or unmake me mod (dont care about grammer)