Helloh :)

MakeYouSayWTF

Well hello guys, Im MakeYouSayWTF
Im sure you guys have seen me around at somepoint playing ZAM and for those who havn't i wish to see you guys around, But i wanted to introduce myself so you guys know more about me :)

So. i started playing a zombie mod back in late 2011, Im sure most of you guys knew it, the mod was called ZEM i loved that mod so much i use to come home from school at 4:00 and get on straight away. i loved everything about it the play style the community and everyone was so friendly!.
But.. I quit cod for a year and I came back earlier this year around May 2014 and i was looking everywere for the ZEM Mod i even asked all of my old friends and the admins that i knew. I got told it shut down, i was devistated that my favourite mod got shut down. BUT!, i found this! The Zombie Annihilation Mod also known as ZAM This mod is one of the best mods in Black ops.. I am so happy and greatful that this mod is here. im glad i get to experience the enjoyment that i had back in 2011-2013 And i am truely greatful of classixz and the rest of the Developers for making this mod.

Thankyou guys for reading and have a beautiful day! <3

• Upvote 3
  • Downvote 3

Welcome MakeYouSayWTF to our website. At first you seemed annoying in-game, and I thought you were 10 years old. But after I got to know you some more on teamspeak, I was amazed that you told me you were 15 years old because all along I thought you were some immature kid who spammed on microphone. Here we are friends (today), talking to each other on Teamspeak, having fun in-game on ZAM. Hope to see you in the future some more.

So. i started playing a zombie mod back in late 2011, Im sure most of you guys knew it, the mod was called ZEM i loved that mod so much i use to come home from school at 4:00 and get on straight away. i loved everything about it the play style the community and everyone was so friendly!.