Hi
2. You will lose 400 points.
Or its gonna show You a message like "you already have this perk"
But I think that You ginna lose 400 points.
1 reply
Important Information
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.