My long explanation/Apologies

mudda_fragger

Okay So I talked to several people before deciding to post this and I understand I will get a lot of hate and I want to let you know I deserve every last bit of it. Let me start by telling the story. Basically I started playing Black Ops with the original Zem, I ended up getting admin there. That went down and I came here. I loved playing Zam and Eventually got "secret" admin and then regular admin. This next part is where I fucked up and I realize now that I was an asshole to a lot of people and abandoned UU. I soon advertised for Zem because I was mad I spent $70 on it and no one was playing( was midnight...Stupid me). I was always following what people made sound good to my ears rather than what was the best for me and the people who helped me get there. Before all of this happened I was active reporting, playing and making new friends every day. I enjoyed all of the playing and everything. Then I join Unity and played Zem. I completely deserved the permaban and am very lucky that Classixz was generous enough to let me become unbanned and give me another chance. I also let Zalipolo and Warbird try to tell me to take over Zem because Ramsy wasn't good. For that I apologize to Ramsy because I ruined a very good relationship that you and I had. I would have hated it if someone did it to me and he has every right to not want to speak with me ever. But when I was permbanned from ZAM and ZEM wasn't up I had time to think how much of an asshole I have been during the whole ZEM vs ZAM thing. And also to some people in general. I know Elmo and I have always gone back and forth with shit and I'd like to also apologize to you for that. I don't know how it really started but we just didn't really like each other. I have no issue with you any more and with other people either. As for Bloody. When I came back from Zem he hated me instantaneously. I had talked to him today and I have gained some respect but not all. I have met so ma